Final Feedback for Final Blog Cycle

May 8, 2012 at 7:59 am (Uncategorized)

Yr 1 Campers!!

The quality of blogs/comments this week was amazing. You should all be very proud of yourselves. Thus, as this is the last lot of feedback from me this year I just want to tell you all to keep doing what you are doing in Yr 2 because you are doing it well. For anyone who has seen an increase in their grade across this semester, or for those who have not seen a change, please remember to always revisit your feedback from each blog/assignment and incorporate this feedback into your plan for the next blog/assignment.

Finally, I would just like to take this opportunity to tell you all how much I have enjoyed teaching you this semester. You have been a great group to teach and I hope that you have learnt as much from me as I have from you. I wish you all the very best in your exams and hope to see you all, roaming around the corridors, next year 🙂

Till the next time…..signing out

Nic

Leave a comment